St. Briavels Parish Council Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on 10th July, 2017 in the Assembly Rooms, St. Briavels at 7:00 p.m. PRESENT Cllrs. Chivers (Chairman), Clarke, Joyce, McFarling, Lounds, Rees and Walker. Mr. Hurley joined the Council after his co-option. IN ATTENDANCE County Cllr. Hale (8.00 p.m.) Clerk and 2 members of […]