St. Briavels Parish Council Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on 12th June, 2017 in the Assembly Rooms, St. Briavels at 7:00 p.m.   PRESENT Cllrs. Chivers (Chairman), Clarke, Joyce, McFarling, Lounds (7.10 p.m.), Rees, and Walker.   IN ATTENDANCE County Cllr. Molyneux, County Cllr. Hale (arrived later) Clerk and 4 members of the […]