St. Briavels Parish Council Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on 13th February, 2017 in the Assembly Rooms, St. Briavels at 19:00   PRESENT Cllrs. Carss (Chairman), Chivers, Joyce, Lounds, McFarling, Rees and Stuart   IN ATTENDANCE District Cllr. Hale, County Cllr. Molyneux, Clerk and Mrs. D. Pearson (Age Concern FoD – item 184.3) […]