St. Briavels Parish Council Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on 12th September, 2016 in the Assembly Rooms, St. Briavels at 19:00   PRESENT Cllrs. Carss (Chairman), Chivers, Joyce, McFarling, Thomas and Walker.  Mr. Stuart joined the Council after his co-option.   IN ATTENDANCE District Cllr. Hale, Clerk and 3 members of the public.   […]