St. Briavels Parish Council Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on 11th July, 2016 in the Assembly Rooms, St. Briavels at 19:00   PRESENT Cllrs. Carss (Chairman), Chivers, Clarke, Joyce, McFarling, Rees, Thomas and Walker   IN ATTENDANCE District Cllr. Hale, Anita Maxwell (Treasurer, Forest Sensory Services), Clerk and 5 members of the public.   […]