St. Briavels Parish Council Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on 13th June, 2016 in the Assembly Rooms, St. Briavels at 19:00   PRESENT Cllrs. Carss (Chairman), Chivers, Clarke, Joyce, McFarling, Rees and Thomas.   IN ATTENDANCE District Cllr. Hale, Clerk and 1 member of the public.   APOLOGIES           Apologies for absence were […]