St. Briavels Parish Council Minutes of the Annual Parish Council Meeting held on 9th May, 2016 in the Assembly Rooms, St. Briavels at 19:00   PRESENT Cllrs. Carss (Chairman), Chivers, Clarke, Joyce, McFarling, Rees, Thomas and Walker.   IN ATTENDANCE District Cllr. Hale, Clerk and 4 members of the public.   ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN Cllr. […]