ST BRIAVELS PARISH COUNCIL MINUTES 0F ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING HELD AT THE ST BRIAVELS ASSEMBLY ROOMS ON 11TH MAY 2015 AT 1900 PRESENT Cllrs Carss (Chairman 2014-2015), McFarling and Rees. CC Molyneux, FoDDC Cllr Hale and one member of the public   1 ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN Cllr Carss was proposed, seconded and elected. Cllr Carss […]