ST BRIAVELS PARISH COUNCIL MINUTES OF A MEETING HELD IN ST BRIAVELS ASSEMBLY ROOMS ON 12 JANUARY 2015  AT 1930 [These minutes remain in draft form until approved at a subsequent meeting of the Council] PRESENT Cllrs Carss (Chairman), Bensted, Bird, Chivers, Joyce, McFarling, Rees, Thomas & Walker GCCllr Molyneux, FODDCllr Hale.  5 members of […]