DRAFT UNTIL APPROVED BY THE PARISH COUNCIL Minutes of the Annual Council Meeting held on the 20th June 2011 at 7.30pm in the Assembly Rooms, St Briavels Present: Councillors: D Slater, D Rees, A Thomas, P Mitchard, M Bird, T Glastonbury, D Kent (Retiring Clerk) and R Williams (new Clerk) 1. Apologies: T Hale 2. […]