DRAFT UNTIL APPROVED BY COUNCIL Minutes of a Council Meeting held on the 15th November 2010 at 7.30pm in the Assembly Rooms, St Briavels Present: Councillors:  D Slater, A Thomas, G Bensted, P Mitchard, D Rees, D Marshall, M Bird, R Owen, PC Evans and D Kent (Clerk) Apologies were sent by R Owen and […]