Minutes of a Parish Council Meeting held on the 18th January 2010 at 7.30pm in the Assembly Rooms, St Briavels Present: Councillors:  D Slater (Acting Chairman), M. Bird, D Marshall, D Rees, B Baker and D Kent (Clerk) 1.    Apologies A Cooper, G Bensted, A Thomas, T Hale and T Glastonbury 2.    Minutes of the […]