Minutes of a Parish Council Meeting held on the 16th November 2009 at 7.30pm in the Assembly Rooms, St Briavels Present: Councillors:  A Cooper, M. Bird, A. Thomas, G Bensted, D Marshall, R Owen, D Rees, D Slater, B Baker, T Hale (FODDC) and D Kent (Clerk) Before the meeting a presentation by FODDC Legal […]