Minutes of the Finance Committee meeting held on the 1st November 2007 in the Assembly Rooms Present:  D Marshall, D Slater, R Owen, D Rees and M Saddington (Clerk) 1. Apologies All members of the committee were present. 2. Declarations of Interest No declarations of interest were received. 3. Adoption of minutes of previous meeting held on  5th […]