St. Briavels Parish Council Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on 9th October, 2017 in the Assembly Rooms, St. Briavels at 7:00 p.m. PRESENT Cllrs. Chivers (Chairman), Clarke, Hurley, Joyce, Lounds, McFarling, Plummer, Rees and Walker. IN ATTENDANCE District Cllr. Hale, Clerk, 3 members of the public. 115. APOLOGIES None received. 116. DECLARATIONS OF […]