St. Briavels Parish Council Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on 11th September, 2017 in the Assembly Rooms, St. Briavels at 7:00 p.m. PRESENT Cllrs. Chivers (Chairman), Clarke, Hurley, Joyce, McFarling, Lounds, Rees and Walker. Mrs. Plummer joined the Council after her co-option. IN ATTENDANCE County Cllr. Molyneux, Clerk, 6 members of the public […]