St. Briavels Parish Council Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on 13th March, 2017 in the Assembly Rooms, St. Briavels at 19:00   PRESENT Cllrs. Carss (Chairman), Chivers, Joyce, Lounds, McFarling, Rees, Stuart and Walker   IN ATTENDANCE County Cllr. Molyneux, District Cllr. Hale (19.20), Clerk and 2 members of the public.   APOLOGIES […]