St. Briavels Parish Council Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on 9th January, 2017 in the Assembly Rooms, St. Briavels at 19:00   PRESENT Cllrs. Carss (Chairman), Chivers, Clarke (until 19.25), McFarling, Rees, Stuart and Walker.  Mr. Lounds joined the Council after his co-option.   IN ATTENDANCE District Cllr. Hale, Clerk and 14 members […]