St. Briavels Parish Council Minutes of the Meeting held on 11th January, 2016 in the Assembly Rooms, St. Briavels at 19:00   PRESENT Cllr. Carss (Chairman), Chivers, Joyce, McFarling, Thomas and Walker.   IN ATTENDANCE District Cllr. Hale, Clerk and 5 members of the public.   APOLOGIES It was resolved to accept apologies from Cllr. […]