DRAFT St. Briavels Parish Council Minutes of the Meeting held on 12th October in the Assembly Rooms, St Briavels at 17.00   PRESENT Cllrs. Carss (Chairman), Chivers, Clarke, Joyce, McFarling, Rees, Thomas and Walker, District Cllr. Hale and 2 members of the public.   100.   APOLOGIES      None. Cllr Carss welcomed the new Clerk to her […]