ST BRIAVELS PARISH COUNCIL MINUTES OF COUNCIL MEETING HELD IN ST BRIAVELS ASSEMBLY ROOMS ON 10 NOVEMBER 2014 AT 1900 [These minutes remain in draft form until approved at a subsequent meeting of the Council] PRESENT Cllrs Carss (Chairman), Bird, McFarling, Walker, Joyce, Rees, Bensted & Thomas District Councillor Terry Hale and 4 members of […]