ST BRIAVELS PARISH COUNCIL MINUTES OF MEETING HELD IN THE ASSEMBLY ROOM ON 9 JANUARY 2012 AT 1930 [These minutes remain in draft form until approved at a subsequent meeting of the Committee] PRESENT: Cllrs P Mitchard (Chair) J Alexander, M Bird, R Davis J Maslen, C McFarling, D Rees, A Thomas, District Cllr Terry […]