DRAFT UNTIL APPROVED BY THE PARISH COUNCIL   Minutes of the Annual Council Meeting held on the 16th May 2011 at 7.30pm in the Assembly Rooms, St Briavels Present: Councillors: D Slater, D Rees, A Thomas, P Mitchard, M Bird, B Baker ¬†and D Kent (Clerk) 1. Elections as Chairman: D Slater was proposed by […]