Minutes of a Council Meeting held on the 18th April 2011 at 7.30pm in the Assembly Rooms, St Briavels Present: Councillors: D Marshall (Acting Chairman), D Marshall, A Thomas, P Mitchard, M Bird, B Baker ¬†and D Kent (Clerk) There were no members of the public present for the informal discussion session with councillors offered […]