DRAFT UNTIL APPROVED BY COUNCIL Minutes of a Council Meeting held on the 17th January 2011 at 7.30pm in the Assembly Rooms, St Briavels Present: Councillors:  D Marshall (acting Chairman), A Thomas, G Bensted, D Rees, R Owen, M Bird, B Baker and D Kent (Clerk) Apologies were sent by D Slater and P Mitchard […]