St Briavels Parish Council and Burial Authority   Minutes of a Council Meeting held on the 21st June 2010 at 7.30pm in the Assembly Rooms, St Briavels Present: Councillors: ┬áD Slater, M. Bird, D Marshall, B Baker, A Thomas, R Owen, G Bensted, T Hale, T Glastonbury and D Kent (Clerk) Apologies were sent by […]