Minutes of a Parish Council Meeting held on the 19th April 2010 at 7.30pm in the Assembly Rooms, St Briavels Present: Councillors: ┬áD Slater, M. Bird, D Marshall, D Rees, B Baker, A Thomas, R Owen, G Bensted, T Hale and D Kent (Clerk) Apologies Cllr T Glastonbury The minutes of the Parish Council meeting […]