Minutes of a meeting of the Footpaths Committee held on 3rd January 2008 Present: D. Rees, A Cooper, D. Marshall & M. Saddington (Clerk) 1. Apologies Apologies were received from Richard Owen and Grace Bensted 2. Declarations of Interest None. 3. Minutes of the Previous Meeting Minutes of the meeting held on 4th October 2007 […]