Minutes of a meeting of the Footpaths Committee held on 4th October 2007 Present:  D. Rees, R. Owen, D. Marshall & M. Saddington (Clerk) 1. Apologies No apologies were received. 2. Declarations of Interest None. 3. Minutes of the Previous Meeting Minutes of the meeting held on 7th June 2007 were agreed as a true record and signed […]